FA Cup fourth round draw numbers confirmed as Man Utd and more discover fate

The likes of Manchester United and Liverpool will find out who they will face in the FA Cup fourth round with the draw to be made on Monday.

Both Premier League sides progressed through the third round, as did reigning champions Arsenal.

Chelsea and Manchester City also continued their road to Wembley, while Leeds suffered a shock at the hands of League Two Crawley Town.

Tottenham avoided an upset as they saw off Marine, from the eighth tier of English football, with Chorley now the lowest-ranked side left in the competition.

The National League North outfit beat Championship side Derby and will be hoping for a big fixture.

The draw for the fifth round will also be made on Monday as clubs look to plan ahead amid the coronavirus pandemic.

Fourth round ties are due to take place across the weekend of January 23-24, while the fifth round is currently scheduled for February 10.

And Daily Star Sport has all the numbers you need to keep an eye on for the fourth round draw.

  • Cheeky Marine fan tells Jose Mourinho they're single – and asks for Jurgen Klopp's number

FA Cup fourth round draw ball numbers

1 Plymouth Argyle

2 Southampton or Shrewsbury Town

3 Chorley

4 Tottenham Hotspur

5 Wolverhampton Wanderers

6 Stockport County or West Ham United

7 AFC Bournemouth

8 Manchester United

9 Swansea City

10 Everton

11 Nottingham Forest

12 Arsenal

13 Barnsley

14 Sheffield United

15 Millwall

16 Doncaster Rovers

Get the latest transfer news straight into your inbox!

Want to be on the ball with all of the latest football news?

Well then sign up for the brilliant new Daily Star Sport email newsletter!

From the latest transfer news to the agenda-setting stories, get it all in your email inbox.

How do you sign up?

It only takes a matter of seconds.

Simply type your email address into the box at the top of this article and hit 'subscribe'.

And that's it, job done. You'll receive an email with all of the top news stories every single morning.

You can find out more information on our email newsletter on this link here.

17 Leicester City

18 Wycombe Wanderers

19 Crawley Town

20 Burnley

21 Bristol City

22 Fulham

23 Liverpool

24 Brentford

25 Manchester City

26 Luton Town

27 Chelsea

28 Sheffield Wednesday

29 Norwich City

30 Blackpool

31 Newport County or Brighton & Hove Albion

32 Cheltenham Town

Source: Read Full Article