Rabbitohs full 2019 NRL draw

THE Rabbitohs will soon return to training and now we know who they’ll face in the 2019 campaign. This is the club’s full NRL draw for the new season.

FULL 2019 FIXTURE

ROUND 1

Friday, Mar 15

Roosters vs. Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground 7:55pm

ROUND 2

Thursday, Mar 21

Dragons vs. Rabbitohs Jubilee Stadium 7:50pm

ROUND 3

Sunday, Mar 31

Rabbitohs vs. Titans ANZ Stadium 6:10pm

ROUND 4

Saturday, Apr 6

Sea Eagles vs. Rabbitohs Lottoland 3:00pm

ROUND 5

Saturday, Apr 13

Rabbitohs vs. Warriors Central Coast Stadium 3:00pm

ROUND 6

Friday, Apr 19

Bulldogs vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium 4:05pm

ROUND 7

Friday, Apr 26

Panthers vs. Rabbitohs Panthers Stadium 7:55pm

ROUND 8

Thursday, May 2

Rabbitohs vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium7:50pm

ROUND 9

Sunday, May 12

Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys Suncorp Stadium 4:05pm

ROUND 10

Saturday, May 18

Raiders vs. Rabbitohs GIO Stadium 7:35pm

ROUND 11

Saturday, May 25

Rabbitohs vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium 7:35pm

ROUND 12

Friday, May 31

Eels vs. Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium 7:55pm

ROUND 13

Friday, Jun 7

Rabbitohs vs. Knights ANZ Stadium 6:00pm

ROUND 14

Saturday, Jun 15

Rabbitohs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium 5:30pm

ROUND 15

Thursday, Jun 27

Tigers vs. Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium 7:50pm

ROUND 16

BYE

ROUND 17

Saturday, Jul 13

Rabbitohs vs. Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium 3:00pm

ROUND 18

Saturday, Jul 20

Cowboys vs. Rabbitohs 1300Smiles Stadium 7:35pm

ROUND 19

Friday, Jul 26

Rabbitohs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium 7:55pm

ROUND 20

Saturday, Aug 3

Sharks vs. Rabbitohs Shark Park 7:35pm

ROUND 21

Sunday, Aug 11

Rabbitohs vs. Storm Sunshine Coast Stadium 4:05pm

ROUND 22

Saturday, Aug 17

Rabbitohs vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium 7:35pm

ROUND 23

Friday, Aug 23

Broncos vs. Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium 7:55pm

ROUND 24

Friday, Aug 30

Warriors vs. Rabbitohs Mt Smart Stadium 6:00pm

ROUND 25

Thursday, Sep 5

Rabbitohs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium 7:50pm

Originally published as Rabbitohs full 2019 NRL draw

Source: Read Full Article