Dragons full 2019 NRL draw

THE Dragons will soon return to training and now we know who they’ll face in the 2019 campaign. This is the club’s full NRL draw for the new season.

FULL 2019 FIXTURE

ROUND 1

Saturday, Mar 16

Cowboys vs. Dragons 1300Smiles Stadium 7:35pm

ROUND 2

Thursday, Mar 21

Dragons vs. Rabbitohs Jubilee Stadium 7:50pm

ROUND 3

Thursday, Mar 28

Broncos vs. Dragons Suncorp Stadium 7:50pm

ROUND 4

Sunday, Apr 7

Knights vs. Dragons McDonald Jones Stadium 6:10pm

ROUND 5

Sunday, Apr 14

Dragons vs. Bulldogs Jubilee Stadium 4:05pm

ROUND 6

Saturday, Apr 20

Dragons vs. Sea Eagles WIN Stadium 7:35pm

ROUND 7

Thursday, Apr 25

Roosters vs. Dragons Sydney Cricket Ground 4:05pm

ROUND 8

Sunday, May 5

Eels vs. Dragons Western Sydney Stadium 4:05pm

ROUND 9

Saturday, May 11

Warriors vs. Dragons Suncorp Stadium 5:30pm

ROUND 10

Sunday, May 19

Dragons vs. Knights Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee 2:00pm

ROUND 11

Sunday, May 26

Dragons vs. Sharks Jubilee Stadium 4:05pm

ROUND 12

BYE

ROUND 13

Monday, Jun 10

Bulldogs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium 4:00pm

ROUND 14

Sunday, Jun 16

Sea Eagles vs. Dragons Lottoland 2:00pm

ROUND 15

Friday, Jun 28

Dragons vs. Cowboys WIN Stadium 6:00pm

ROUND 16

Thursday, Jul 4

Dragons vs. Storm WIN Stadium 7:50pm

ROUND 17

Sunday, Jul 14

Dragons vs. Raiders WIN Stadium 6:10pm

ROUND 18

Friday, Jul 19

Panthers vs. Dragons Panthers Stadium 7:55pm

ROUND 19

Friday, Jul 26

Rabbitohs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium 7:55pm

ROUND 20

Sunday, Aug 4

Dragons vs. Eels Jubilee Stadium 4:05pm

ROUND 21

Saturday, Aug 10

Dragons vs. Titans Jubilee Stadium 3:00pm

ROUND 22

Sunday, Aug 18

Sharks vs. Dragons Shark Park 4:05pm

ROUND 23

Saturday, Aug 24

Dragons vs. Roosters Jubilee Stadium 7:35pm

ROUND 24

Sunday, Sep 1

Dragons vs. Tigers Sydney Cricket Ground 4:05pm

ROUND 25

Saturday, Sep 7

Titans vs. Dragons CBus Super Stadium 7:35pm

Originally published as Dragons full 2019 NRL draw

Source: Read Full Article